319qfodpztl-_sy344_bo1204203200_

No matter what people tell you, life isn’t always a bed of roses.

You are going to have bad days, you’re going to go through a period of having more bad days than good.

Some like to hide that from public view as it could be perceived as “woe is me”,  or “someone has got it worse than you, so have a lot to be grateful for.”

I get that positivity stuff, but don’t delude yourself into thinking that every day is going to be good. Sure it may take a little more digging on somedays to find something positive and something to be grateful for.

I don’t really give a crap what people think about me anymore.

So I’m just going to put it out there, I’m going through a really shitty time right now. But hey I’ll get through it as I always do.

Keep your pecker up as they say and have an awesome day

Until the next time

TTFN

Richard xxx

